RSS

Holiday Photo Caption Challenge

24 Dec

Happy Holidays everyone! For this week’s post, I’d like to have a little festive fun. I’m calling it the

Holiday Photo Caption Challenge

I talk about Mister a lot, but I hardly ever post a photo of him (mostly because I don’t want it to come back to embarrass him when he’s older). This week, I’m breaking that rule.

Here’s how the challenge works: any time this week, stop in and post a comment that includes the caption you’d write for each of the photos below (with the photo number). At the end of the week, I’ll choose my favorite caption for each photo. The winner gets a prize! Be creative and have fun!

1.Oh, Santa 2

2.

Big Dog

3.

family christmas

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 24, 2012 in Other Stuff

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “Holiday Photo Caption Challenge

  1. Salsanpeeps

    December 26, 2012 at 9:02 pm

    1) The moment Mister remembered that he forgot to leave cookies and milk out for Santa.
    2) Oh dear, Snuggly Dog, I think there has been a mistake. I am not the holiday turkey; please do not eat me.
    3) Seriously lady?! How can you be so happy?! All I got from Santa was a lump of coal in my diaper…

     
  2. Nancy

    December 27, 2012 at 8:25 pm

    Oh no, I’m busted. photo#1

     
  3. Siobhan

    December 27, 2012 at 10:31 pm

    1.) “I knew I shouldn’t have stuffed all those blocks up the chimney!!”
    2.) “Really mom?! I can’t move on my own yet and you put me on this big dog for pictures!!”
    3.) “There is no way you’re blaming that smell on me!!”

     
  4. salsanpeeps

    January 11, 2013 at 11:51 am

    That kid has some good fashion sense. Just throwing that out there…

     

Leave a Reply

 
