RSS

NOkay

30 Apr

‘Time to brush your teeth,” I tell Mister. We’re not even in the room yet and he starts to whine.

“No. Kay? No. Kay? NOKAY!” he fights as I put him on his stool and glop the toothpaste on his toothbrush.

“Yes. Kay.” I tell him. I scoop him up and hold him in front of the mirror. “Show handsome how you brush your teeth.”

“Hammum,” he repeats, giving his own reflection the “I know I look good” eyes. I’ve found Mister’s weakness…that I have to get rid of before his teenage years.

Perfect characters aren’t convincing. What weakness have you given one of your characters?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 30, 2012 in Character, Other Stuff

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
