RSS

Contest Winners!

22 Feb
Contest Winners!

Sorry it has taken me so long to get this posted. The first time I sat down to do it, Mister found and uncapped a red permanent marker. The second time, he put all of his binks (pacifiers) in his diaper pail. It is a wonder how I can get anything done.

Voting has ended for the MeeGenius contest and I am overwhelmed by all of the support I got from friends, family, and fans on facebook. My book had more than double the number of votes in this round than in the first round!

To say thanks in a small way, those who shared the voting link were entered to win a copy of the self-published book BLOWING KISSES. I’ve decided to give away two copies instead of just one (though I wish I could give a copy to everyone)! The winners are:

Kairn Kelley and Daniel Carey

If you didn’t win but would still like a copy of the book, Lulu.com is running a sale. Just enter the promotion code SWEET at checkout to get 20% off your order. The offer expires February 23rd. Since Katie and I don’t “earn” anything from each book sale, if you use the code you’re getting the book for less than Lulu charges for production!

Also, if you live in the Pittsburgh area, you can go to Brentwood Public Library before March 1st for a free raffle ticket and another chance to win the book!

Thank you again for all of your support!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 22, 2012 in Reading

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

