RSS

Like to Win? Share!

06 Feb
As you may have read, my book I’m Not Afraid of Anything made it to the final voting round in the MeeGenius Author Challenge! To say thank you for all of the support and continue to get the word out, I’d like to offer a contest. The winner gets an autographed copy of my book (and my sister Katie’s book)
 Blowing Kisses!
How to enter:
2. Click “like” at the top of the page to like my facebook page.
3. Find the link to I’m Not Afraid of Anything. It looks something like this:
“I am not even afraid to ride my bike down the hill without hitting the brakes. I’m not afraid of anything…well, almost”
4. Click  “share” beneath the link and send it to your friends, a group, your site, or post it on your own wall*. You get one entry for each share, so the more you share, the greater your chances are of winning the book! Please note, I can only see the shares that are public, so be sure to adjust your settings accordingly.
If you haven’t done it yet, please vote after you share the link!
I will choose a winner after the MeeGenius voting ends on February 21st. I will post the winner’s name on my blog and contact him or her through facebook. Good luck!
*If you’ve already publicly shared the link from my page, you’ve already been entered. But remember, you boost your chances of winning the book by sharing more!
 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 6, 2012 in Publishing

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
